XMAS


The last post of the year will be an annual round up – I tried to leave it as later as possible so I didn’t miss anything out.

I’ll answer all questions/comments after Xmas.

Just wanted to say thanks to all the people visiting and leaving their 2 cents on the blog.

The site has got bigger than I imagined. I’ve even seen some posts borrowed by major hip hop sites.

Before I go, dont you think these 2 tracks seem a little similar or is it just me?

Peace

About Harlem World

the BAWSE *ross grunt*

Posted on December 24, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Keep up the great work. Bookmarked!

Leave a Reply

