Who flipped it better?


Ace Spectrum – I Don’t Want To Play Around

Drake ft T.I & Swizz Beatz – Fancy (produced by Swizz Beatz) vs Juicy J – Yo Legs (produced by I.D Labs & Big Jerm)

I would have thought 2.46 to 3.01 would have been the best bit to sample – but they both did their thing with the record.

Fantastic bridge at 4.11 too.

Maybe you could try chopping or looping it up and we will see who did the best one?

About Harlem World

the BAWSE *ross grunt*

Posted on March 27, 2011, in Producers and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I didn’t know those songs used the same sample.

  2. Dammmmm I ain never catch that!
    I love “Yo Legs”
    Man I love that site “Whosampled.com” shits ill. Like to hear the originals. Good catch. Yo Legs could be a club hit

Leave a Reply

